Month: December 2013

  • American Hustle

    On Sunday afternoon, fiance and I went to see the movie American Hustle.  I had not seen any previews for it, and only read a quick blurb.  I knew basically what it was about, but hadn't seen any reviews or anything like that.  It was a good movie.  There was a serious lack of bra wearing in the film, but if you could look past that, it was actually pretty interesting to try and figure out who was conning who.  I don't want to say too much, because I don't want to ruin it for any of you who haven't seen it, but it was good.  Of course, certainly not for kids.  The rating wouldn't lend one to think it is kid appropriate, but I felt like I should say it anyway!  Haha

    Countdown is on now-my wedding date is less than 90 days away!!!  Yikes!!!  Time has flown by.

     

     

  • Yay!!!!!

    I'm so excited!!!!  I can post again!!!!   It took me awhile to figure out why I couldn't post, and how to get the payment through to Xanga, and also to provide them with the payment confirmation, etc., but here I am!!!!

Recent Comments

Categories