Month: February 2014

  • 45 days...

    45 days and counting until my wedding day!!!   I'm really excited.  I've also become very nervous, but I think it is just normal wedding jitters.  I want everything to go smoothly.  I am stressed out about wrapping up all the final ends of everything and so that is all normal stuff.  Invites have been mostly mailed, starting to get things transitioned from one house to the other, although that is hard since we won't be living together until after the wedding, and my lease runs out a few days after that.  Anyway, it'll all work out.

    I miss Xanga... I paid the one year fee and then haven't had as much time as I thought I would to dedicate to posting and being present here.  I am hoping things will settle down and I"ll be able to post more after the next month has gone by.

    Saturday morning I have a tax appointment.  It will be nice to have that done and over with, although it always makes me a little nervous when there is a new thing, and having sold my old house last year, I'm afraid there will be a big tax hit.  I hope not, as we sold the house at a loss, but you never can tell.

    Anyway, hope everyone is doing well here!

Recent Comments

Categories